Obsession, Devotion, Work

Hello, my dear Friends,

Hope your week was successful and you did manage to accomplish several serious tasks. If not, then do not worry, you have plenty of time yet. Now time to relax and visit my channel at youtube.  Many of you know that I am a devoted film maker who cannot live a day without her camera.  I am obsessed with making videos about everything around me. Sometimes I dare to think of myself as a person who MAKES TIME STAND STILL. Every moment is unique and I would like to keep in in my heart.

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCBGjYIQCGU1OdVSQabHwZvQ

Though film making is not my only passion. Two years ago I discovered the still motion world and since then I have been babbling about any fantastic capture. A crazy kid who is happy about every shot made, especially great one.

Connect with my photoworld at twitter ann021814 or at Instagram ann.anro!

Finally, I recall my childhood years and come across the burning desire to write. I could not resist the possibility to start writing something serious and now I am on the half way to my new dream. I am going to finish it and you are going to LOVE IT. I am deadly serious and very decisive. Writing is a chat with my soul, it makes me feel complete. One more obsession, devotion, and work, which makes my heart jump in delight!

And what makes your heart jump in delight?

Have a delightful weekend! Do what you like and enjoy it!

Love you all,

Yours Ann

 

15 thoughts on “Obsession, Devotion, Work

    1. Dear Irene, I’m so happy to hear from you, hope you are getting better and soon can come back home. It’s such a relief to hear news from you 😊! Thank you for visiting me, get well soon! I don’t take this life for granted, believe me…

      Like

Leave a Reply

