Spring Stroll with Camera

There’s nothing more exciting and challenging than a new video about spring!😊 This time it was particularly captivating since I was literary under the weather and grey clouds that were frowning at me. They were pretty against of me, did several attempts to stop me, but failed. No power can stop Ann when she holds her beloved camera and hunts for spectacular views to share. There’s always something unique to be seen through my camera lenses. Believe me It’s worse fighting against weather and any other obstacles. For some of you this video will be special one, cannot tell why – you have to watch it till the end, surprise is waiting for you…πŸ˜‰ I guess spring is the most generous season, isn’t it, dear artists? So much beauty in every detail that you need extra time and battery to capture them. I continue my spring journey to discover the unseen and to admire the known, are you in? Then click the magic link:

My dear Friends, remember that my reward is your sweet comment, I need them so much! Thank you!

Love you all,
Yours Film Director 😘

12 thoughts on “Spring Stroll with Camera

  1. Beautiful spring images. Ann. The colourful blooms are so welcome after the monotone shades of winter and I agree that magnolia is such a lovely tree. Its flowers are magnificent. Thank you for allowing us to share your ‘Spring Stroll’ and your warm and engaging commentary. πŸ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Spring is a wonderful time of year, Ann. Though I can feel your joy in life, I think the video is a little too slow and detailed. I know that it’s work that you love and that shows, but something shorter is easier to appreciate. Hoping you don’t take offence at my comment. Best wishes πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you so much for being honest, dear Jo. Surely, I cannot take offense, I respect every comment and help. I will keep it in mind. Spring is definitely wonderful, let’s enjoy it! Best wishes too!

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

