Virtual Reality Like Dreaming with Your Eyes Open

Virtual reality is like dreaming with your eyes open. BRENNAN SPIEGEL

Every artist should have its own gallery/exhibition/presentation where his/her works can be admired. ANRO Studio gives this unique chance to you, my dear Artist. I am not intended to sound like a boring advertiser, I open the door to the unknown world – virtual one that can be even more exciting and unpredictable. You should not be afraid of it, just take a closer look at it:

The application developed by ANRO Studio makes it possible to pay a visit to your exhibition without standing up from your chair. Connoisseurs of Art will appreciate such service. This application is fully customizable and can be redeveloped in compliance with your preferences and tastes. Your every caprice can be satisfied.  Moreover, your gallery/exhibition/presentation/museum/studio will have a mobile version available for any smart phone user. Does not it sound promising? You can upload our mobile version (free of charge) at Google Play Store and check on your own.  The wonderful view of the gallery can be seen in 3D using Cardboard and mobile phone, the user can walk and look around, activate video play function while looking at the control buttons.

Virtual reality is the first step in a grand adventure into the landscape of the imagination. FRANK BIOCCA, TAEYONG KIM, & MARK R. LEVY

Dear Friends, I consider my virtual gallery as breakthrough in the exhibition world that helps people learn and enjoy art. I would welcome the chance to work with you. I kindly ask you to spread the word on my gallery to galleries, exhibitions, presentations, museums, art studios or any other place that might be interested in developing their own virtual space. in case you have some questions or you need extra information, please contact me via comments or email ann@anrostudio.com. I will be looking forward to hearing from you soon.

“Virtual reality represents a spatio-temporal illusion whose task it is to appear different from the ‘real’ spatio-temporal illusion created by universally adopted spatio-temporal conventions. Yet the most exciting experience of virtual reality is not so much the one that totally alters the viewer’s perspective on the real as the one that is able to expand, augment and enlarge the real. In other words, it is in its relationship with the real, rather than in its attempts to substitute itself for the real, that the most original use of virtual reality is found.” GABRIELLA GIANNACHI

Have a sunny spring week!

Love you all,

Yours Ann

15 thoughts on “Virtual Reality Like Dreaming with Your Eyes Open

    1. Thank you for your kind compliment, but I should confess that development belongs to my developer-engineer who is a part of my team, so-called ANRO Studio, where we create such amazing things!

      Like

      1. Oh, you are so sweet, dear Mel, I hope I deserve it. I confess that I am full of ideas, though I am not professional in almost any field I deal with, they are popping in my head and now I am in process of something new again, can’t stop! I am a complete freak!

        Like

Leave a Reply

