Happy New Year!

dscn0439

My dear little Friends, I cannot meet new 2017 without saying to you a couple of warm words and without preparing something special…well, at first, some wishes to you and your families:

When you are on the road to success, the most important rule is to keep going forward and never look back. May you reach your goal and have a worthwhile journey! In this New Year, let’s make a promise to oneself. A promise to be a better human being, a better family person and most importantly a better citizen for every country. Let it be peaceful, without any violence or cry. Wishing you a year that is filled with all the fragrance of roses, illuminated with all the lights of the world and be blessed with all the smiles on the planet. Hope this year will be the year when all your dreams come true. Happy New Year 2017.

Love you all,

Yours Ann

P.S. My surprise is ready, click here https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=SuxtSINgVPw

You can find me in twitter under ann021814 or in facebook Ann AnRo….let’s celebrate together…and have fun all night long…see yooooooou soooooooooooooon…

14 thoughts on “Happy New Year!

  1. My vote for Phrase of the Year 2016 is “My dear little Friends,” because that is a phrase I associate with your posts, Anna!

    And I for one have been very pleased to be counted among Anna’s dear friends (especially the little ones)! And I look forward to the 2017 you wish for us. That sounds like a lovely year!

    Thank you for sharing with us, Anna!

    Liked by 2 people

    1. You are so sweet, my little Friend, you should always remember that you are my number one, and I am so proud of having such great supportive Friend…By the way, I have already updated my post and there is a link for first video message…how about it?

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

