Spread the Holiday Joy

Hello, hello, my dear Friends! Don’t you feel that Christmas spirit is chasing you. I do. Today I got a new promotion code to have a BIG 20% DISCOUNT FOR EVERYTHING in my shop, let’s have a look what I can offer to you today:

To find the products below, click the link:

http://www.redbubble.com/people/anrostudio/works/24166020-winter-in-the-lake?asc=u&c=537937-nature

greeting-card  mug tote bag.jpg

25%off Men’s Classic,Longsleeve,Tri. Women’s Relaxed,Scoop,V. Use GIFTSROCK.

https://www.redbubble.com/people/anrostudio/works/24166397-black-on-white?asc=u&p=womens-fitted-v-neck&rel=carousel

Classic.jpgRelaxed.jpg

Lightweight.jpgTri-blend.jpg

And new designs WITH PERSONAL DISCOUNT JUST FOR DESPERATE SHOPPERS AND MY FRIENDS (Share the savings 20% OFF with your special code joy-Anrostudio): 

clock1clock

cuppillowpillow1

“Christmas gift suggestions: to your enemy, forgiveness. To an opponent, tolerance. To a friend, your heart. To a customer, service. To all, charity. To every child, a good example. To yourself, respect.” Oren Arnold

flat_pencil_skirt220x200-bgffffff-pad220x200ffffff-u1papergc220x200wffffff-pad220x200ffffff-2u1sn220x200-bgffffff-pad220x200ffffff-u1

“Christmas is not just a time for festivity and merry making. It is more than that. It is a time for the contemplation of eternal things. The Christmas spirit is a spirit of giving and forgiving.” ~ J. C. Penney

Christmas to me is the reason to spread joy to this world. Just for a second I would like to turn this very often cruel world into a little island of kindness, happiness, warmth and forgiveness. The ideal world where I can see no war, no deaths, no illness, no betrayal, no cheating, no lies…you may call it Utopia, however, I believe that it exists down deep in every your heart, you still dream about it and sometimes even witness it. Let us make this Christmas special and present each other a little piece of joy. It is not necessary to be something materialistic, it can be just a smile, a word or a deed. Anything you want, anything you can. Christmas Spread Joy Challenge, what do you think? As to myself I am going to present you something which is very dear to me, my own piece of joy, my new video that is born in this moment and will be presented to you in my next post. I invite you to join this Challenge and SPREAD YOUR JOY! Let us make SOMETHING UNIQUE THIS 2016 PASSING BY, are you in???

“I love the Christmas-tide, and yet,
I notice this, each year I live;
I always like the gifts I get,
But how I love the gifts I give!”

 Carolyn Wells

Love you all,

Yours Ann

16 thoughts on “Spread the Holiday Joy

  1. “Just for a second I would like to turn this very often cruel world into a little island of kindness, happiness, warmth and forgiveness. The ideal world where I can see no war, no deaths, no illness, no betrayal, no cheating, no lies…

    What a beautiful sentiment, Ann! May the lovely thoughts you put out into the world return to you manifold and may your Holidays be that Utopia you wish for!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Dear Irene, there is no better reward than a sweet compliment on my work, I am so grateful. So happy you like my little creations. I just try to experiment a bit, perhaps someone can like. And I guess it is important to spread Christmas spirit, that’s what I like the most! Your support and kind word are so valuable to me> I love your designs too, hope this pre-Christmas sale will be very promising for you and the most important that people while buying your designs can feel themselves happier! Many sales to you too!

      Liked by 1 person

    1. Mel, sweet Mel, you will spoil me with too generous compliments! I am not sure I deserve it. But I am truly happy to know you enjoy my new items. I made them with an idea to spread this holiday season worldwide. Christmas is almost here and this is the most joyful period. Let’s enjoy it to the full. I am hugging you strongly and give you Christmas kisses! Take care, my dear!

      Like

Leave a Reply

