Fall Away

Hello, hello, my little Friends! Did you miss me? I did indeed and even more thant you can think. And I have a big hope that you are looking forward to see a new series of my YouTube videos. You remember that I am a hopeless film director who dreams about filming every day and every second. My YouTube channel and my sweet Cam are my best assistance at my crazy adventures. However, I have to tell you something. It seems I am not that hopeless and not such a big dreamer. I came to realize that filming is very important to me. It gives me constant energy that flows through my body and makes me feel right where I belong to. I cannot deny it and I am intended to transform my dream into reality. It is vital to me. Though now I need a lot of practice, study and absorption. My YouTube channel serves its own mission. I am very goal-oriented and decisive. I know that a very good film can become your joy, your happiness and your thoughts. It provokes emotions, feelings and knowledge. It teaches you and entertains you. A good film can become your best friend whom you may never meet in real life. I am exactly ready to spend as much time as neccessary to prepare for you such a FILM. Until then please welcome my tribute to Fall, here we go, let us click the link:

Happy weekend!

Love you all,

Yours Film Director

62 thoughts on “Fall Away

  1. very nice one, a joy to watch! (will put your channel on my fav-list…).
    Just one question (and it is obvious that it is from a man): Why on earth did you have to carry your handbag with you in the wood??? πŸ˜‰

    Liked by 2 people

    1. Thank you, dear Hubert, for your sweet words and for adding my channel to your fav-list!
      Well, your question did take me aback. I don’t know, I guess women carry their bags everywhere, but in my case I carried there required things for shooting my video! Would you believe?

      Liked by 1 person

      1. It may be colloquial. A slang dig at any over the shoulder bag a man might carry. An attache in the hand is okay, or a pack on your back, but a smart bag slung over the shoulder was frowned upon when I was coming up (back in the Mesozoic period)!

        Liked by 1 person

  2. Happy to read that you are so goal-oriented and decisive! When I read your post, I felt that you are full of energy and making the films with maximum pleasure! That’s why you will be successful! Continue and results will come! I am with you! Congratulations for the video! Very nice as the actress in the film! πŸ˜‰

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Wow! Just wonderful Ann πŸ™‚
    A cup of tea, a walk in nature and a dance in the rain.
    You were so funny dancing with the umbrella, Ann πŸ™‚
    I hope you have had a nice weekend as I had.
    Hugs and kisses ❀

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Mon, πŸ’‹, yes, I am funny, it seems not the best dancer, but I brought a smile at your face!πŸ˜‰ Thank you for your support! Hugs and kisses back! You are the sweetest!❀

      Like

  4. Simply beautiful, Ann. All three parts are so wonderfully colourful and you bring your sense of fun and the sheer joy of the season into them. I loved your funny little dance in the second one, and the way you captured the sunbeams in the last one is stunning, The music you use suits the mood of the video so well. You are so good at making these videos! Well done! πŸ˜€

    Liked by 1 person

    1. I did with biggest pleasure and I am so happy you caught my mood, dear Millie. I was filming three parts almost during two months, I wanted to show that seasonal transitions, so I was patient. I definitely enjoy doing it. I am lack of technical skills and not aware of many tricks yet, however, I am eager to learn them and make up one day a perfect story! Thank you for watching and sharing your impressions. It made my day! Hugs!

      Like

  5. Such a great thing that you could figure out what you really want. I think if a person could see the direction she could constantly follow the plan and achieve. Congrats of doing what you love, cos nowadays it a real value! Keep going, keep making videos ❀

    Liked by 1 person

  6. Oh, Ann! Such a kid at heart. πŸ™‚ It’s so much fun to watch your videos. Your joy is contagious. You have come a long way. You are getting better and better. Keep doing what you love. Thank you for sharing your progress. Have a lovely weekend. ❀

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

