Out My Window

dscn0176

Friends, you are not gonna to believe, but this is the picture out my window now! I could not resist, just quickly grab my Nikki and clicked. Yeah, it is snowing in November! It is a real date. When Autumn meets Winter. And who knows whether we will see a happy end as in When Harry Meets Sally.

At this moment I am editing my Fall episode, so do not forget to check my post soon! Aren’t you intrigued?

Love you all,

Happy Sunday! Hope you have a warmer picture out of your window now, though I do not complain, I am very fond of snow. Can’t wait to prepare snowy captures this season. Ready to catch snowballs?

Yours Ann

38 thoughts on “Out My Window

    1. It is not so unexpected, I guess! But it does look lovely, I did not go out, but tomorrow I will do for sure and hope to bring more shots under snow! Yes, Jim, it is in its final stage, it is coming so soon! Enjoy Sunday!

      Liked by 1 person

  1. that looks great, hopefully the start of a fantastic winter for you!
    We’ve had some unexpected snow last week as well, but snowman in the garden is slowly losing its fight against +2 celsius πŸ˜‰

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Oh, you are so sweet, dear Carole! Yes, it’s more comfortable just to observe pics other than see it inreality! I love snow, but here many people are always unprepare to face it. Usually, city is in collapse every time it falls. Have a great weekend!

      Like

    1. Thank you so much, dear Millie! Not everybody get used to snow and I can understand why. However, it has its own attractions. I managed to capture several snowy moments that will be published soon!

      Like

  2. Pingback: Frame of My Mind | look around!

Leave a Reply

