Outfits

 

It is getting colder here and there? November has already prepared several surprises to me, including first snow. And how is the weather there, my Friends? I am so happy to see you strolling through my post. How are you doing? Hope you are all well and have news to share. You are most welcome.

duvet-cover

I decided to extend my horizons and go beyond (as I call it). In my childhood I liked dealing with clothes (as many of you, ladies) and even designed several outfits for my dolls. Preparing decorations, scenes and other interesting things was so much fun. I even did them from usual stuff like leaves, flowers, and needles. Won’t you be amazed to know that I created hair for dolls from threads, yeah! Therefore, recalling happy and innocent child’s years I made several designs that are presented at my shop today, here we go: http://www.redbubble.com/people/anrostudio/works/23751923-hungry-for-abstract?asc=u&p=leggings&rel=carousel

t-shirtleggingshoodiestop

Perhaps you will find them a bit abstractive, well, that was my purpose to be able to change my  style and make you wonder! Is my mission accomplished? Give me a hint!

Do not forget to visit my online shop for new designs, you certainly can find there something:

http://www.redbubble.com/people/anrostudio?ref=account-nav-dropdown&asc=u

Make you sure you do not miss discounts that are every Monday, Tuesday and sometimes Thursdays!

Enjoy weekend!

Love you all,

Yours Ann

16 thoughts on “Outfits

  1. Thank you so much, dear Mel, you are so sweet! Hope choice is enough big, but let me know if you need something particular. I try to experiment with different pictures, patterns. Also there are discounts, you have to check. Today and tomorrow there’s 20% off everything if you use code perfect20-Anrostudio. However, almost every week there’s some discount! There’s no hurry! Thank you for your support!

    Like

Leave a Reply

