October’s Riot

branchands

“October proved a riot a riot to the senses and climaxed those giddy last weeks before Halloween.”
― Keith Donohue

Hello, hello, my dear little Friends! It has been a week since I talked to you last time. So, how are you doing? I felt that there is something in October air or atmosphere in general that put me on riot. Perhaps this gloomy rainy weather. Or shorter daylight. Usually I try to find a good explanation to everything that works wrong. It seems not this time. Longer nights help me think more and realize too much. I refuse to accept more materlialistic things. I would like to beleve so much in real friendship. I still hope that good wins over evil. Yet world shows me the opposite.

life-in-between

My nice buddy, Mr Brain, reminds me to guard my senses and do not stay somewhere in between, but come back to usually accepted rules of human existance. They were not established by us, thus we have to obey them. Huh. The last chance to protest is to be creative and try to decorate this world with something made with love. This is exactly how I came across to opening doors to a new shop at :https://society6.com/anrostudio

Below and up you can find two original designs made by me. A slim fit T-shirt (available for men as well) and duvet, which are today can be purchased with 15% +free shipping discount (till midnight), are presented in my shop. Surely many other useful and interesting products can be find. There is a big choice and many discounts almost every day.

duvet

Moreover, today in my redbubble shop there is a BIG SALE DAY, 20% OFF EVERYTHING. Get ready for a sitewide sale on October 17. Use unique code twentyoff-Anrostudio that I share only with you, my Friends!!! Do not hesitate and visit my shop, where you can find not only various products, but also useful information on each photo. It is such fun! http://www.redbubble.com/people/anrostudio?asc=u

leaves

ancient-modern

Latest news for today is that I am currently working on my new episode of Fun Time!  It is a rioting October. No rules, no restrictions, no obey, just follow your passion and visit my shops!

Happy Autumn Week!

Love you all,

Yours Ann

26 thoughts on “October’s Riot

  1. “The last chance to protest is to be creative and try to decorate this world with something made with love.”

    What a wonderful thought to start a new enterprise on! And I can’t think of a better person to decorate the world with creativity and love than you, Ann!

    Love the new shop and the images and I can’t wait for your new film!

    Liked by 2 people

    1. Dear Jim, you are so sweet and supportive! So many compliments. Yes, I do protest, yes, I will continue to do in the most unusual manner, in Ann’s unique manner, and nothing else matters…
      Hugs and sweetest wishes for today!

      Liked by 1 person

  2. I will immediately grasp your rss as I can’t find your email subscription hyperlink or e-newsletter service.

    Do you’ve any? Kindly let me realize in order that I
    may just subscribe. Thanks.

    Like

    1. Dear Bill, there is a follow button in the right bottom of my page, so you can press it and subscribe. Hope you will find it. It’s my pleasure to see you at my blog! Nice to meet you 😊!

      Like

Leave a Reply

