A Wake Up Scene

pillows

The first morning sunlight gently sneaks through the tiny holes of the shutter at her window. It cunningly teases the tightly closed eyelashes. No motion. Few second later the sunlight intensifies its effect and tries to squeeze its brighter beams through the narrow gaps of the window barriers. Every possibly efforts are directed at the sticky bars of the asleep eyelashes. The sound accompaniment joins the game. A cock wakes up the surroundings with his cock-a-doodle-doo song. Now ears are in game too. It is a foul play. As light as butterfly eyelashes give up in the unfair battle. They slightly shimmer and the lungs stop inhaling smoothly. Electric impulses are traveling through the body parts in search of something.  The legs and arms twitch convulsively.  Blood circulation becomes more evident. The other pressing needs give a red light. The deep sound sleep is interrupted. There is no way to come there back and hide from the signs of the brand new day…

cases

And now, my dear Friends, what will you tell me if I promise to demonstrate this scene to you via short film? Will it be of interest to you? What will you say?

See you soon! Until I choose the pajamas, I kindly invite you to check my shop and pick up something (postcards, greeting cards, pillows, cups, canvas, posters, T-shirts, skirts, bags, phone and tablets cases, notebooks and etc) for yourself and your loved ones:   http://www.redbubble.com/people/anrostudio/shop/recent?ref=sort_order_change_recent

greeting-cards

P.S. Only Monday, 12, there is a 15% discount for everything, use code HAPPY15 and order now!

24 thoughts on “A Wake Up Scene

      1. It was a pleasure, Ann. Don’t get discouraged. It’s like that with any business. It’s slow for the first year. I’ve known some business owners who lost so much money starting their own business because they don’t get a lot of support from the community, but if you hang in there and say a little prayer, it will turn out alright. Wishing you all the best, Ann. Take care. 🙂

        Liked by 1 person

      2. You are a very amazing person who gives me a huge support! I am hugging you very strongly. I try not to give up and hope for the best. It’s a very competitive world. But with kind people like you miracles happen! Wish you all the best! It means a lot to me. ❤

        Liked by 1 person

      3. Ann, you are too kind. Thanks for the generous compliments about me. 🙂 Hugging you back. 🙂
        Yes, it is a very competitive world. However, we can only try and give our best and the rest is up to God.Blessings to you. Enjoy your weekend. ❤ 🙂

        Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you very very much, dear Irene, for encouraging words. I am so grateful for your advertising on Twitter, so kind of you. Such kind people like you make this world so promising. I also try my best, but it seems I have not many followers, so word is spread a bit slowly.
      I thank you once again, it is a huge help to me! Huge good luck to your shop too! Hugs!

      Liked by 1 person

  1. I checked out your shop the other day, and I must say that it’s brilliant work! I can’t wait to buy some pillows and postcards when I get paid next 😀 In the mean time I’ll be telling my friends about your shop!! Well done you! 😀

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Oh, my dear Mel, I am extremely grateful for your support and help with my shop. It means so much to me. Thank you a lot. I am not sure my works are good enough, you know me I am a very modest person. I know that prices are a bit high at this webshop, however, they put prices for printing and shipping on their own. I will also pay quite an amount for delivering anything on my own as well. That’s the reality.
      Thank you once again. Hugs tightly!
      Hope you are doing fine! How’s your study? Life? Work?

      Like

Leave a Reply

