AnRoStudio Presents

What are you passionate about? I hear so many answers. I believe my answer is pretty obvious for you, I have already talked about it hundred times. Maybe this time words are not necessary, just press a link and find out whether your are right:

Did you guess right? Let me know please.

Also I kindly ask you to share your opinion on what you saw. Every short (or long) comment, remark, question, idea, thought is more than welcome. If my modesty allows me I invite you to subscribe to my YouTube channel to keep abreast of the latest premiers. Fun is guaranteed.

My film is online until I am OFF!

Stay in frame!

Yours Passionate Film Director

55 thoughts on “AnRoStudio Presents

    1. I felt you here with my, my dear Jim! I am so happy you liked my film, it is important to me. It is my newly born baby who I love so much. I know I should learn a lot to produce a good quality film, so I will keep on learning and maybe surprising you as well! Happy weekend!

      Liked by 1 person

  1. What a wonderful trip, dear Ann. I didn’t know that Poland is so beautiful.
    I think that a vacation can be extraordinary only if you let go the day by day thoughts. And I saw that you did this and had a lot of fun. Happy for you, Ann ❤
    Hugs and kisses

    Liked by 1 person

  2. What an exciting, fun trip, Ann! Thank you for sharing Poland with us. It’s beautiful out there. I especially like the view from the castle and of course the mountains. Absolutely lovely and magical. I enjoyed watching your video, Ann. Great job. Thanks again for sharing your trip to Poland. Best wishes to you. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Dear Anna, It’s my biggest pleasure to show some part of this amazing world and my own vision of it. I am inspired by your responsive comments and your sweet attitude. Wish you a wonderful day! Hugs and kisses 😊!

      Like

      1. Ann, it’s sweet of you. You are always generous with your words. Thank you. I am glad to know I inspire you in some way. Though, I seldom do, I love visiting your blog. Your unchanging, sweet demeanor is welcoming. It’s like a place that you always want to go back to. Have a lovely evening, Ann. Best wishes to you. Hugs & kisses. ❤ 🙂

        Liked by 1 person

  3. Pingback: What City Were You Born In? | look around!

  4. Ann, I loved what you said about the mountains. They can be a life long goal for some or represent the challenges of everyday life. Very beautiful! Loved the food and your fun style of capturing your travels. Thanks for taking me to Poland! 🙂 I hope I can visit, someday. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you, my dear! Mountains always inspire me, every single moment. I honestly would like to live somewhere in the mountains where I can calmly enjoy nature and write more about my inner feelings, isn’t the best way to celebrate the life! Take care, hugs!

      Liked by 1 person

  5. Great video. I’ve been to Poland several times, but I didn’t visit their mountains yet. I am follower of your channel now, keep doing your great exploration work and sharing it with others ❤

    Like

    1. Dear Lidia, I am so grateful for your cheerful and sweet words, thank you so much, it means so much to me. I am not so professional, but very passionate especially about video, since childhood I was crazy about everything devoted to be in the frame or behind it. Thank you for following my channel, so kind of you. Hugs and best wishes 💗

      Liked by 1 person

  6. Ann, this is a wonderful video! I love the way you make it so personal. You are a ‘natural’ in front of the camera and your commentary is not only informative, but endearing. Poland looks a fantastic country to visit and it’s now moved up several notches on my’ places to visit’ list. As for mountains… who wouldn’t be enthralled by such views? Thank you so much for sharing them.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Dear Millie, I feel happy and bestly rewarded getting your sweet comment. I do enjoy camera and work with it, I wish I could be more professional! 📷 A dream lives in my heart…when I work on it I feel so right! Hugging you tightly!

      Liked by 1 person

  7. Hi,
    You and I are like-minded. I am also interested in YouTube and photography and I’ve blogged about them.
    Congratulations on being Danny Ray’s featured blogger. I was his featured blogger too. Maybe you can check out my blog if you need a blogging tip or two. That’s what I write about.
    Janice

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you so much,Janice, I am very glad to meet people who are at the same wave with me! I am very grateful for any help or advice. I will visit your platform with pleasure, I am currently out of city, so give me time and I will check in you as soon ad I am back. I appreciate your kind response. All the best! Hugs! Ann

      Liked by 1 person

  8. Wow, that was lovely. And after seeing the part with that pastry/food I am hungry.
    The homes were interesting to me, the roof lines were different than ours. I’m sure the snow at that elevation has something to do with it. Thanks for sharing!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

