Third Sunday of June

Hey, Friends, who knows what is generally celebrated on third Sunday of June, huh? Right you are, Dad’s Day is on the way. Dear Children, have you already baked your favorite dad’s chocolate cake? If not, then be in a hurry. Father is a very important man in your lives, so let’s pay enough attention to him at this special day of the year. For example, send him my very beautiful cards designed specially for this occasion (joking!):

Happy Father's Day
1.43$ per postcard or 1.79$ per greeting card

http://www.redbubble.com/people/anrostudio/works/22154333-happy-fathers-day?p=greeting-card

(20% off pretty much everything. Use code POP20.)

“I want to congratulate all the men out there who are working diligently to be good fathers whether they are stepfathers, or biological fathers or just spiritual fathers”.
T. D. Jakes

Β 

Vintage Father's Day

http://www.redbubble.com/people/anrostudio/works/22154507-happy-dads-day?p=greeting-card

To be a successful father, there’s one absolute rule: when you have a kid, don’t look at it for the first two years“. There is a good point, dads, right?

Greet your dads next Sunday! Do not forget, kids!

Be good, guys !

Yours Ann

12 thoughts on “Third Sunday of June

  1. I can see you have a knack for creating postcards and corresponding greetings. All I can say about the ones shown here, is that if I were a father, I would be happy to receive one of these. There it is, I rolled the dice and gave you my honest opinion. Go for it my friend.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. You are so kind, dear Omar! You know how to support me and give a good help for such unsure person as I am! And yes, I am very sure that you always tell me only the truth, thank you so much! Best wishes and hugs!

      Like

Leave a Reply

