Chat With Nature (Movie)

My dear little Friends, you know how much I love all of you and how much I would like to surprise you! I believe you know! And you also remember that I not only like making some photos, writing funny things and chatting with you, but I also adore filming, almost everything I see. So, I present you my new video, my newly born baby. I am still a big dreamer and passionate film director. Some weeks ago I took my equipment, went to my favorite place and started shooting without any scenario, pure impromptu…Let’s see what came out of it…

Looking forward to hearing any of your comments and ideas! I will also kindly ask you to let me know what you would like to see in my next films! I highly appreciate your every idea, thought, suggestion or offer! Stay in touch!

Yours Ann

46 thoughts on “Chat With Nature (Movie)

  1. First I want to tell you that is a beautiful movie and I like your voice telling the story. You can be a voiceover like my father.
    Then, I like how you’ve made the intro. You chose a perfect frame to show up. By the way, you’re so beautiful, Ann. Are you married? 😀
    Hey! Are you sure you’re not the fairy of the forest?
    I saw those little blue/yellow birds that I met in an another post of you 🙂 Did you fed them?
    It was a movie that gave me peace and tranquility, as you said.
    Finally, you know that you can post the movie right on your blog instead to put a link?
    Hugs and kisses, Ann ❤

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Dear Monica, let me give you a big hug for your sweet compliments! Your father work as voiceover? Oh, I am not so fond of my voice, inside I hear something very different.
      Unfortunately, I am not a fairy, but who knows maybe I can be applied later! Yes, I do feed titmice, they are my cute friends!
      Thank you for advice to post my video directly to site, but it’s huge since HD quality and then it will eat all my space!
      You know I am so luck to have such sweet supporters! Thanks a lot! Have a nice day! It means a lot!

      Liked by 1 person

  2. I just saw your video Ann.. First of all let me tell you that you are really really pretty.. I think you are the forest fairy hehee 😉 and I love your editing style. Your voice is also very calm and soothing! Looking forward to more videos from you my dear Ann!! Wishing you all the very best.
    -Shamira

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Shamira, my dear Friend, hugging you for your kind words! I also wanted to be that fairy, but I guess I have to compete for that position…hehehe! Cannot express in words how happy I am to know you liked my movie, I know I need to work hard yet on my video capture and editing style, but believe me I did it with pleasure and love! I wish you also the very best and nice day!

      Liked by 1 person

  3. I just saw your video! its a nice video with calm and shooting voice of beautiful Ann! It is an experience to get your voice and to see you, the beautiful Ann! Editing is perfectly OK but at times I felt your voice get suppressed by background music! Overall nice! Keep it up ! All the very best for you!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Dear Anil, your kind words are so perfect and encouraging! I am so glad I can show you some part of myself, yeah, it was a new experience for me as well, since I am not that good…Thank you and hugging you for fantastic and warm comments! You are the best!

      Liked by 1 person

  4. What a delightful visit with the forest fairy!! Those scenes are so beautiful and I bet they get greener and greener by the day! Lovely hearing you and seeing you! You should definitely point the camera at yourself more, Ann! You have a wonderful presence! The world should see more Ann!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Jim, you make me blush from your endless compliments, not sure I deserve them! But I am so glad you liked my video! You know that I did it for you, especially! I wanted to surprise you! Thank you so much!

      Liked by 1 person

      1. I cannot express in words how happy I am to know that my goal was achieved and I was able to surprise you! That was worth working! But I need to work harder next time!

        Like

  5. Has the public spoken?

    “More Ann. More Ann. More Ann. More Ann. More Ann! More Ann! MORE ANN!”

    I think they have! Ha! Yes! We must see more Ann! She is charming beyond belief!

    Our, sweet, sweet, Ann!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Oh, Jim, you will definitely spoil me with your too sweet compliments! Blushing and blushing! Did I tell you how much I love you? You are so supportive! I am just afraid to add too much Ann to my movies, since then I need to write her some lines and some action, and I am not so good at scripts! Moreover, you can be tired of too much Ann, don’t you think? Additional minus I have to may Ann for playing in my movies for being the main hero, and I have to cut down on my budget!

      Liked by 1 person

  6. Hi, Ann. Wow! You look beautiful. Congratulations on your fist video. I watched it and it looks awesome. I will have to watch it again though. I couldn’t quite make out what you were saying. I can’t turn the volume because everyone is asleep. Great job Ann. Best wishes to you. Enjoy spring. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  7. What a lovely way to spend your lunch break, Ann. The views were beautiful and you have a lovely voice to accompany the images. The music was very well chosen, too – although, as others have said, perhaps a little too loud in places. But I thoroughly enjoyed watching the calming views and listening to your words. The little blue tits were a really sweet touch. It was also nice to be able to see you in person for the first time. I hope you’ll make many more of these great videos – this one was a pleasure to watch.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you so much, dear Millie, you are so attentive and gave me a sweet feedback! I made my films for you and it’s so wonderful to know people like it! I have to confess that it’s not my first film presented here, I made a couple of them before. If you have a wish, you can check here, my last post about mountains: https://wordpress.com/post/anroworld.wordpress.com/756. There you can also meet me!
      Very big hug! Have a wonderful Wednesday!

      Like

  8. Ann, what a treat you give us all for Easter! What a gift from your soul. And to see your face up close, that’s the best. Because we always have a glimpse into your soul, that’s how we know you. I love the concept, a Chat With Nature. Perhaps, like you say, we are getting older, not you much, but me yes, a lot. I would love to be more silent with your chat and have that inner chat, that space to contemplate the trees, the woods, the sky and earth, all this beauty you show us. One idea I would suggest is to follow through with what you say in the beginning and instead of having the background music all through the film, insert moments, golden moments of silence. John Cage, a modern American composer loved Silence, and I believe you could weave it through your beautiful nature chat. Thank you for this, dear Ann.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you for these perfect warm words that make my soul sing with delight! You made my day! I will keep in mind your comment, dear Susana! Can’t express in words how much I am happy to know you liked it! Your opinion is so important! Big hugs!

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

