Lifeclicker (Issue 1, page 1)

Dear little Friends, today is the leap day that comes once in four years. A very unusual day and I would like to make it even more special. I am ready to present you my first page of the first issue of my journal called “Lifeclicker”. One month ago I wrote a post devoted to a crazy idea to prepare something like a journal written by a non-professional person. And so, I did it. I think I was too ambitious in my intentions, but I enjoyed working on it. I do like experimenting and trying new things. This is one of my latest ideas put into reality…

Lifeclicker_template_1

Looking forward to hearing your comments! Happy Leap Day! Make a wish and it will certainly come true!

Yours Ann

42 thoughts on “Lifeclicker (Issue 1, page 1)

    1. Thank you, Monica, I don’t know yet, ideas come unexpectedly! I think my next idea will be connected to film, so it might be a new film! I am eager to press record button on my video camera as written in this page…

      Liked by 2 people

      1. You are the best, Mon! Oh no, for big publishing world this is too amateurish, who is going to read it except you. You know me I am a hopeless dreamer and a slave as well, as it was written in one of your posts…remember?

        Liked by 2 people

    1. Thank you very much, Carole! I have many passions, just not sure I am good at any of it! I just like creating, but I am such an amateur, don’t know a lot, but dreaming too much! Your words are so kind! Hugging you, take care!

      Like

    1. Sweet Jim, you are so supportive, how lucky I am to have you! Ok, I will sign you up. Next page of this issue will be published next week, wouldn’t like to make you bored reading my endless thoughts! Thank you! You are so kind! Hugs!

      Liked by 1 person

      1. My pleasure, Ann. I am, but it’s difficult to catch up with everyone; especially those who blog and post everyday. I seldom visit my blog for personal reason, but I tried my best to be supportive as much as I can. It’s sad that not everyone is that understanding and forgiving.
        Yes, spring is definitely in the air. But Mr. Snow keeps coming back. I hope that the incoming snow this Friday is the last one this year.
        Enjoy the sunshine. πŸ™‚

        Liked by 1 person

      2. Thank you, Anna! I do understand you and I know that we have other life except for wordpress, I have no problem with it! I just enjoy time here and respect everybody and his/her time! With me you can feel free! Take care and my best wishes! Yeah, let’s hope that spring will win!

        Liked by 1 person

      3. Hi, Ann. Thank you so much for the kind words and well wishes. I’m 95% better now. Thank God. I just need to get rid of this stubborn cough. Not fun, but nothing I can’t handle. At least I can move around now. πŸ™‚

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

