Quote Challenge Day 3: My Shadow and I

Playful Wednesday, my little Friends! It’s a Quote Challenge Day No 3, already, so fast. Do you remember that my dear Friend, Maria from Maria Jansson Photography challenged me to participate in a three day quote challenge and I happily accept it. Here we go…

Rules are the following:

  • Post for three consecutive days
  • Posts can be one or three quotes per day
  • Nominate three different blogs per day

And you still do remember that I like breaking the rules (oh, pardon, not I, but my crazy imagination likes)!

My Shadow

“My shadow is better than I, it never changes herself, never complains, never mistakes, never dreams, it is always the same and always right”. (AnRo)

And what about your shadow? Isn’t it better than you are? Think about it and share with me your ideas! It is like a cup of fresh water for thirsty Ann!

I would not like to simply nominate every three blogs per day, I am intended to do something even more interesting. I just would like to introduce my nice friends and their blogs! All of them are great creators who inspire me for my posts! It is the last days and my last three names, however,I am not able to mention all of you, which is pretty sad, because all of you deserve my best compliments! Just ALL!

And you know what I am again changing the rules and nominate all of you! Each of you, yes, you, and you, and you, and you… my little Friends, you deserve my sweetest, warmest, kindest, and best wishes! All of you are very different and very creative people. You do inspire me for all my posts, even more, you give me a strong wish to surprise and impress you. You are the engine of my car!

Love you ALL!

Have a nice Wednesday!

Yours Ann

 

22 thoughts on “Quote Challenge Day 3: My Shadow and I

  1. I love your photo, Ann, and the way it shows your shadow taking it! Shadows are interesting things, aren’t they? I remember in the story of Peter Pan, how his kept trying to get away from him and Wendy had to sew it back on. Shadows are very constant things and I love the way they change throughout a sunny day, depending on how high in the sky the sun is. A great quote, too! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

