Quote Challenge Day 1: Smilefood

My dear Friends, you know how much I appreciate your support and kind attitude towards my modest splashes of creative imagination, it means a LOT to me! Always remember that each of you is unique, special, amazing and wonderful person, writer, photographer, poet, chef-cook and creator. Do not stop dreaming and believe in wonders, always believe in wonders. Life is one of the biggest wonders given to us. And today is special Monday, one of my sweet and dearest Friend, Maria Jansson from Maria Jansson Photography challenged me to participate in a three day quote challenge and I happily accept it. Thank you so much, dear Maria, it is a great honor for me! Your amazing photography and life path inspire me, I can learn a lot from you! 

Rules are the following:

  • Post for three consecutive days
  • Posts can be one or three quotes per day
  • Nominate three different blogs per day

Smilefood

“Food cooked without a smile is similar to life without being ever in love. Smile with every spoon of food prepared with love and passion!” (AnRo)

My sweet little Friends, I won’t be Ann if I do not not change some rules of the challenge. First of all, I dared to think of myself as one of the modern great philosophers, thus quote presented today and with every next picture will be mostly mine. Can you believe it? I know I am extremely immodest person, but now I am guided by my crazy imagination who can let herself anything, whatever she likes, I am not involved! Secondly, I would not like to simply nominate every three blogs per day, I am intended to do something even more interesting. I just would like to introduce my nice friends and their blogs! All of them are great creators who inspire me for my posts!

Please welcome (do not miss a chance to visit their blogs, they are awesome):

Monica from look around!, a very talented girl with a big heart and adventurous spirit. She cannot stop surprising me! Thank you, dear Monica, for being my dear Friend. You are the sunshine, keep it in mind and never stop dreaming!

Anil from Anil’s webspace, an amazing photographer and a connoisseur of art. He makes inspiring photos and introduces us his beautiful culture! Thank you, dear Anil, for being my lovely Friend who helps me to discover the unknown world!

And the last for today, but not least, definitely, Jim from The Daily Driver, a  virtuous writer, a master of beautiful words, and just a very interesting person. He writes as he lives and he lives as he writes. Thank you, my dear Jim, for being my sweet friend and soulmate!

Stay in tuned! I will keep on telling more compliments to all of you, my Fellows! I am here because of you!

Yours Ann

19 thoughts on “Quote Challenge Day 1: Smilefood

  1. Ann, you should always be guided by your “crazy imagination”! It takes you to such wonderful places! Thank you for your kind words.

    Am I supposed to post a quote now? Is that how it works? If so, my quote is:

    “Always be kind and sweet” like my dear friend Ann!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. And thank you for your fantastic words, which I hardly deserve! But you know it’s so pleasant to hear such compliments! Your quote is great, more than I can imagine! All I said about you is pure truth, you are a Writer with a very sensitive soul! World should recognize you! Hugs!

      Liked by 1 person

  2. Reblogged this on look around! and commented:
    Two good friend of mine, Ann, from anroworld, and Maria, from Maria Jansson Photography, challenged me to participate in a three day quote. I can’t refuse them, even if I don’t like awards. So, this is my way to show them my love and respect. Ann and Maria I’m honored that you thought of me and I thank you. They both have great blogs, so do not hesitate to visit them.
    .
    “Our love is like an ocean… You see just the beginning, because there is no end.” (Monica)

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

