Conquering Magyarorszag: Blue Paradise in Miskolc

Blue Paradise

Today my sweet, often crazy, imagination brought me (and you) to some wonderful place…to unknown country, which I am intended to conquer. Do you think that I am too ambitious and self-confident? You are right, but now, here and with your eyes looking at my pictures I can let myself just for several minutes!

I’ve come across some distant land

Reflection in Blue

Enjoying blue reflections of the strand

Trees in Blue Water.jpg

I felt embraced and fully mesmerized

Swam.jpg

And yet so lonely, almost paralyzed

Channel

I guess it was that famous road to Paradise…

Hope you liked my clumsy poetic try! I wish you wonderful, crazy, sweet weekend with fabulous and unforgetable moments! And do not forget to share them with me !

Yours Ann

 

55 thoughts on “Conquering Magyarorszag: Blue Paradise in Miskolc

  1. Wow! Such photos! Unbelievable! Really very beautiful, better then the reality! ๐Ÿ™‚
    Congratulations! I am very impressed by the photos and the poem! They are in harmony! You have a Great Muse! Thank you very much! Super post! ๐Ÿ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Pingback: Music Appreciation – The Daily Driver

Leave a Reply

