Lifeclicker (Pilot Eposide)

Dear Friends, HAPPY 2016 YEAR! I was out of reach and had no time to greet you with this new mysterious 2016! We have big expectations and hopes for 2016, which should become effective, speaking in law language. I wish 2016 can be a year of balance, everybody needs some balance in their lives, of peace, there should be no war anymore, of health, I wish people can be healthier and have never heard about cancer, of stability and high living standards, enough money to have decent food and roof over your head, of smile and happy love and of every moment joy until we are here!

Candle 2016

New 2016 year came into force and most of you has already forgotten the flavor of delicious holidays. New year means a new start…Thus, I would like to launch a new platform of thoughts entitled “Lifeclicker”. In the high-tech 21st century usual pen became a long-forgotten device, who does remember how it looks like? And where did you see your pen last time? Recently I came across a very interesting article in the Guardian, let me cite you some valuable points, here: “No one can say precisely how much handwriting has declined, but in June a British survey of 2,000 people gave some idea of the extent of the damage. One in three respondents had not written anything by hand in the previous six months”. The conclusion is that we do not use pen for writing anymore, but we definitely like computer mouse clicking on everything what is interesting for us. And so an idea came to my mind to have such a virtual platform where I and you can share something that bothers us and attracts our attention. You may find me insane, but I believe that this virtual platform of thoughts exchange can help us to develop a new generation newspaper or journal where articles will be published by non-professional people, simple people who like writing and are interested to discover the world around them. Something similar to Write About, but I would like to broaden it to Think About, Share With Us, Talk About and etc. My idea is raw one and I have not thought about details, however, I would like to hear you opinion on this matter! Thus, my first episode or series of Lifeclicker is going to be published next time! A freek lives in my head – she would like to make people closer to each other and let everybody do something they like so much!

Wish you lovely Friday and relaxing weekend!

Yours Ann

 

 

29 thoughts on “Lifeclicker (Pilot Eposide)

    1. Thank you for encouragement and support, dear Monica! I know it does sound odd and maybe unclear now, but later I will try to demonstrate how it can work! I guess I will not find many people who like this idea, whatever, at least, I tried something new!

      Liked by 1 person

  1. I like that freak that lives inside your head πŸ™‚ You’re right! I love to ‘write’ but I only physically put pen to paper in the Algarve, when I don’t have laptop or technology (oh, and birthday cards, and I send lots of those πŸ™‚ ). I will be interested to see what you come up with.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you, dear Jo! I am glad you liked that freak too, however, sometimes I do feel that freak lives in a dream world rather than real one. I also do not know yet whether my project will be successful, but I’ll do my best…
      I feel your kind support! Hugs to you and sweet Sunday!

      Liked by 1 person

    1. You are so kind, dear Lizzie! This project is in work and I am working on it, hope I won’t dissapoint you! Thank you so much for your support, you gave me magical power! I mean it seriously! Have a wonderful Sunday!

      Like

Leave a Reply

