Quote Challenge Day 2: Sky

Sky

“Clouds come floating into my life, no longer to carry rain or usher storm, but to add color to my sunset sky.”
  Rabindranath Tagore

Beautiful clouds came to me and painted my sky! I adore looking at sky it always makes me feel relaxed and calm. And you?

The rules are to post 3 quotes over 3 days and nominate 3 bloggers each time to carry on with the challenge.

Today I invite:

Karin Pinkham

Zbyszek

and last but not least

Andy from Fife Photos & Art

Let’s enjoy this challenge!

Yours Ann

15 thoughts on “Quote Challenge Day 2: Sky

  1. Cloud-watching is also one of my favorite actions early in the morning or at dusk. You can find just everything in the clouds. Faces, animals, edifices, fabrics and so on and so forth. Yep, specious skies are wonderful to watch no matter if the skies are blue, gray or black.

    Regards,

    Omar.-

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Oh, you are so poetic, Omar! You caught my idea very right, thank you, dear Friend! Every time I look at sky I think of other countries and people who are very far from me, but at the same time they are looking at the sky now and it seems like we are very close…we just should look at the sky and feel each other! Isn’t it fabulous?

      Like

Leave a Reply

