Premiere Screening

Sunday Premiere Screening of my new film!

Dear Friends, let me present you my new film which is made with love to my wonderful country! If you are interested in getting know better my country, this is a very good chance for you. I did it especially for you and with huge pleasure! Be so kind and let me know whether you like it! Thank you in advance and wish you wonderful Sunday and magical working week. 

Yours Ann,

P.S. This film is protected by copyright and watermarked; all rights to the use thereof are reserved to the Studio, it can not be used or reproduced without Studio’s permission.

20 thoughts on “Premiere Screening

  1. Super production! Love it! Bravo, Ann! Love everything on the film: the mountains, the water, seeing you, listening to your words and to the music! Cheers to beautiful Ukraine and cheers to a wonderful Ukrainian and human being called Ann! 5 stars!!! Thanks so much! 🙂

    Liked by 2 people

    1. Dear Fabio, your comment is so kind and warm one, I feel it! This is exactly why I am doing it, my purpose is to bring a piece of light to this world and I’d like to show this world that Ukraine can be beautiful! I know it’s an amateur work, but I did it with some delight and huge love! Thank you for watching it and thank you for your kind heart!

      Liked by 2 people

      1. It was great to see you as well, Ann! And the place is fantastic! Nature can provide us with such soothing moments. Thanks so much for the hours you have spent putting the movie together! Yes, it is a work of love indeed! Take care, my wonderful friend! 🙂

        Liked by 2 people

    1. Dear Nicci, it’s such a pleasure to find your comment, I hope I deserve it. I just wanted to show a piece of my country and how I look at it, hope I did it well. I am so happy to know you liked it! That’s why I am doing it! Thank you so much! Wish you a nice and wonderful day!

      Liked by 2 people

  2. Gorgeous! You’re a great photographer, Ann.
    By the way, you’ve been chosen as one of today’s nine blogs in That’s So Jacob’s Ninth Month Blog Challenge! I challenge you to find nine blogs you find interesting and give them a comment to brighten their day…well, eight other blogs and mine 🙂 Copy this message in your comment and enjoy your new blog friends.
    Melinda

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you so much for your kind words, dear Melinda! And thank you for choosing me as one of nice blogs in That’s So Jacob’s Ninth Month Blog Challenge! So, as I understand I should choose 9 blogs including yours and write some nice comment, but I should use this text about nine blogs challenge, am I right? Sounds intriguing…

      Like

Leave a Reply

