A Tricky Path to Success

Road to Success

Everybody has its own path to success… it is very stony one, full of twists, pits and sharp angles…sometimes I wonder why it can not be smooth and straight as a highway…how easier everything can be, however, then we might not appreciate it and enjoy it, so there should be a fair price for it. As it is said easy come, easy go. We have to work hard to achieve our goals. Sometimes even jump over our heads. But it’s worth doing it. 

My personal big goals are not achieved yet, I am even not sure I can ever get closer to them, since I am lack of knowledge and talent. However, here I can share with you something personal and even can do something of which I usually only dreamt of. Here I can share with you different thoughts and meet new people. It looks like a great chance to me.  I may even say that it’s a small part of my dream. I like discovering this world. Everything looks so interesting. You seem interesting for me. Every person who has a blog here is a very unique and special one. Here every of you discovers something new in yourself. Here you may tell something which you do not dare to say among your friends and relatives. I can call it a platform of honesty, where you are only you, you should not pretend anything. Here we can even try to make our biggest dreams come true, at least for some time. Isn’t it awesome? 

No one is going to hand me success. I must go out & get it myself. That’s why I’m here. To dominate. To conquer. Both the world, and myself. Let’s do it! Let’s build our own dreams!

2 thoughts on “A Tricky Path to Success

Leave a Reply

