Opps, I’ve Gained Some Weight

I think I’ve gained extra kilos. I look a bit fatty! Interesting whether my picture can be still popular, I surely do not meet the ideal model size requirements! And who cares, I do look pretty!

DSCN1885

Most people pet on an extra kg during the winter months, it’s natural. So, do not judge me strictly. Yeah, in this picture I do look a bit fattier than usual, but who can tell me that he/she has not gained some extra kilos during winter. Hmm, honestly? Have you already tried your tight mini-skirts? Don’t you feel that belt is tighter than you wanted it to be. Then, quickly to gym!

3 thoughts on “Opps, I’ve Gained Some Weight

Leave a Reply

