Life is Just a Passing Moment

AnRo

      Sometimes you would like to escape and hide from reality, you need to do something not to be angry or not to see how cruel this world is. The moment you take your camera and snap a picture of something beautiful gives you positive energy and freedom, you do not think, you just act! Isn’t it amazing? What I mean by photographing as a participant rather than observer is that I’m not only involved directly with some of the activities that I photograph, such as catching a bird fly, but even when I’m not I have the philosophy that my mind and body are part of the natural world. Photographing helps you to find a wonderful reason to smile even when you cannot even think about it.  You can make a good sharp photo or a bad not clear one, mostly it depends on your ability to see, sometimes you a bit “blind” due to your emotions, which create a curtain through which you do not see properly. Right now I feel like that, emotions fill my heart, very sad ones,  however, right now there is a big wish to take a camera and snap more pictures in order to bring back a pure peace to my mind.

     Nobody likes reading sad posts, but life is not only pure joy, especially nowadays when there are some countries where it is very difficult now. You all read news and some of you guess what am I talking about, however, my main purpose is to make people think and remember that life is just a passing moment that will never come back. Photographing gives us a unique chance to save this moment! So, let’s do it, let’s enjoy magical winter photos!

anr

Leave a Reply

